Great nutritional info on my facebook page

 Dear Patients  & Friends,

 The following articles have been posted on my Facebook page
My facebook page is set for public viewing meaning you don’t need a facebook page to read it.
But some of the articles are from a website for medical professionals only; on my facebook page I have cut and pasted the contents of those article. The Beans, Greens, and the Best Foods For the Brain article  is one such article; please be sure to check it out
All my best,
Dr. Vittoria Repetto
**************************************************************************************************

Want more information on Dr. Vittoria Repetto and her NYC Applied Kinesiology/Chiropractic/ NKT practice at 230 W 13th St., NYC 10011; please go to www.drvittoriarepetto.com

And please check out the Patient Testimonials page on my web site.

 Want to be in the know on holistic information and postings? 

https://www.facebook.com/wvillagechiropracticappliedkinesiologynkt/

Or join me at Twitter: www.twitter.com/DrVRepetto

Leave a Reply

