New Patient Testimonial for a NYC Chiropractor/Applied Kinesiologist

The following was posted the early March by a patient of mine, Cheryl S. at a private website and she gave me permission to repost it.

I can vouch for Dr. Repetto! She’s been my chiropractor for about six years, and she just worked magic on an old injury.

I had to have surgery to reconstruct my shattered pelvis after a very serious accident in 2011. My surgeon warned me at the time that I would lose feeling on the front of my thigh because they would have to sever a nerve serving that skin. While I’m profoundly grateful to have regained 100% of my strength and range of motion, I’ve been mourning the loss of sensation in that large area ever since.. Damn!

I just had to have yet another surgery related to that same accident and I’ve had some concerns about post surgery nerve function in a muscle group adjacent to the numb skin on my thigh. I asked Dr. Repetto to check it out, and she also did some work on the numb area. I’m thrilled and astounded to be able to say that after she treated me the other night I seem to have suddenly regained sensation in a large portion of the numb skin area! Honestly, that should have been impossible. I don’t have full sensation yet. It’s kind of tingly, but I have another appointment with Dr. Repetto next week. Crossing fingers. It would be magical to regain that area.

Cheryl S.

 

 For more patient testimonials, please read https://drvittoriarepetto.wordpress.com/2011/03/23/patient-testimonials-on-a-nyc-chiropractor-applied-kinesiologist/

Want more information on Dr. Vittoria Repetto and her NYC Applied Kinesiology/Chiropractic practice at 455 W 23rd St., NYC 10011; please go to www.drvittoriarepetto.com

You can also check out the Patient Testimonials at the “Our Practice” page at the web site.

Want to be in the know on holistic information and postings? Follow me athttp://www.facebook.com/pages/London-Terrace-Chiropractic-Applied-Kinesiology/109622855768202
Or join me at Twitter: www.twitter.com/DrVRepetto

Leave a Reply

