A NYC Applied Kinesiologist Moves Her Practice To W.23rd ST

As Of Thursday, March 1st, Dr. Vittoria Repetto
will be seeing patients at
455 W. 23rd St. #1E (between 9th & 10 Ave)
Our Phone number will be 212-431-3724
We will have closed the office at 285 West Broadway

Office hours are Mon & Thurs 2pm – 8pm and Sat 2pm – 7pm

As the building,we are  in is called London Terrace, the name of our Facebook page has been changed to London Terrace Chiropractic & Applied Kinesiology

http://www.facebook.com/pages/London-Terrace-Chiropractic-Applied-Kinesiology/109622855768202

The new site does have a flexion-distraction table which allows me to open up and relax my patient’s spine more esp great for those  w/ disc or spinal stenosis problems .

Twitter page @DrVRepetto
 
2 responses to “A NYC Applied Kinesiologist Moves Her Practice To W.23rd ST

  1. I would like to know about kinesiology in regard to cold laser therapy for an episiotomy scar. I am starting a program for nutrition response therapy and this was a recommendation. Can you tell me how this is done? The wheat germ oil I understood but how is cold laser for an episiotomy scar (which doesnt bother me at all) preformed. I’m getting a little anxious about it. Also my youngest child is 13.

    Like

Leave a Reply

